You can cancel anytime at all with an email to us. If you’re on the monthly billing subscription, we just need 14 days to ensure our admin team cancels your auto-payment. Then you won’t be charged again, and you will be removed from the member newsletter and facebook community group. If you cancel less than 14 days before your monthly bill date, you’ll still have your membership for just one more month!
There are no refunds on the annual membership. This is the plan to encourage commitment! To ensure your annual membership isn’t auto-renewed, provide cancellation notice 14 days prior to your annual renew date.